Connecting you to your consumers along the Belt \x26amp; Road Routes

摘要: Click READ MORE or send “BRI + name + company + business email address” to Kantar WeChat account to register.

11-10 07:28 首页 凯度



The Belts & Roads Initiative (BRI) is an unprecedented business opportunity for Chinese firms’ international expansion and for businesses wishing to enter China or increase their presence. But are you familiar with how the consumers in these countries respond to the digital world?


·           Who are the most digital savvy consumers you should target?

·           What is the E-Commerce opportunity?

·           Which digital media to consumers use to connect with the brands the love?


 Join Kantar TNS on 25th October and 1st November as we draw from Connected Life, our International study covering 28 BRI markets as well as Greater China, to explore how to connect with consumers via different media touchpoints and the role of brands in their digital lives.


If you or your colleagues are interested in finding out more about any Kantar reports and solutions, please contact us on marketing.china@kantar.com


Webinar information:

Great China - For Chinese companies who want to go overseas (Mandarin)

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Time: 7:00 UTC/ 3 pm Beijing Time 


Southeast of Asia - For foreign companies who want to win in China (English)

Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Time: 6:00 UTC/ 2 pm Beijing Time


Europe & Africa - For foreign companies who want to win in China (English)

Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Time: 9:00 UTC/ 5 pm Beijing Time


Click "READ MORE" or just send “BRI + name + company + business email address” to Kantar WeChat account to register




Click "READ MORE" to register !


首页 - 凯度 的更多文章: